Zoe – Growing Up

stock2

Thinking about my childhood, my family was always really connected. I come from a big family and we always made time to hang out with each other. I think sometimes I take for granted how good I have things, but there were definitely not so stellar times, too. I think it’s important to always find the silver lining in any situation, and cooking/food seems to be a great one to me. It’s almost like meditation or going for a jog–it takes your mind off of things. Plus, you have something delicious to show for it.

Leave a Reply

